↑ Return to Public Links

Web Links

Activity Resources

Activity Resources Active Minds For Seniors ActiveMindsForSeniors.com Activity Calendar Boards http://www.corkboard.com/ Activity Connection activityconnection.com Activity Director Network activitydirector.com ActivityPro activitypro.net Arapahoe Community College  (MEPAP Training)  http://www.arapahoe.edu Attainments Aging Resources attainmentcompany.com BeauLily twiddlemuff.com Best Alzheimer’’s Products bestalzheimersproducts.com Colorado Parks; Recreation Association cpra-web.org Care 4 Elders care4elders.com Creative Forecasting http://www.creativeforecasting.com Daily Doings http://www.dailydoings.net/ DH Special Services dhspecialservices.com Elder Song eldersong.com Elder Source http://www.eldersourceinfo.org/ Fit Minds Cognitive …

View page »

Organizations

Organizations Alliance of International Aromatherapists alliance-aromatherapists.org American Cancer Society cancer.org/ American Health Care Association http://www.ahcapublications.org/ Alzheimer’s Foundation of America http://www.alzfdn.org/ Association of Senior Citizens seniorassistancecenter.org/ Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services cms.hhs.gov ColoradoAlzheimer’s Association http://alz.org/co/ Colorado Assisted Living Association http://www.coloradoassistedlivingassociation.org/ Colorado Culture Change Coalition coculturechange.org Colorado Health Care Association cohca.org Eden Alternative edenalt.org NationalAARP aarp.org Leading Age http://www.leadingage.org/ National Adult Day …

View page »

State Activity Professional Organizations

State Activity Professional Organizations Arizona- Arizona Association of Activity Professionals theaaap.org California- Southern California Association of Activity Professionals scaap.info Connecticut Association of Therapeutic Recreation Directors http://www.catrd.com Florida- Florida Health Care Activity Coordinators Association myFHCACA.org Illinois- Illinois Activity Professionals Association illinoisactivities.org Indiana- Indiana Activity Directors Association indianaactivitydirectors.org Iowa- Iowa Association of Activity Professionals http://www.iowaaap.org Maryland- Maryland Activity Coordinators …

View page »